Contact Us

logo-blu

Chartered Professional Accountants

#200B – 1383 McGill Rd.

Kamloops, BC V2C 6K7

Telephone: 250-377-1770

Fax: 250-377-1776

info@sellarsaccounting.ca

Wade Sellars, CPA, CGA

Principal wade@sellarsaccounting.ca

Dean Sellars, CPA, CA

Associate dean@sellarsaccounting.ca

Sherry Sellars

sherry@sellarsaccounting.ca

Jamie Cleveland, BBA

jamie@sellarsaccounting.ca

Karen Boose

karen@sellarsaccounting.ca

Ashley Gore, BBA

ashley@sellarsaccounting.ca