Our Team

Wade Sellars, CPA, CGA

Principal wade@sellarsaccounting.ca

Sherry Sellars

sherry@sellarsaccounting.ca

Jamie Cleveland, BBA

jamie@sellarsaccounting.ca

Dean Sellars, CPA, CA

Associate dean@sellarsaccounting.ca

Karen Boose

karen@sellarsaccounting.ca

Ashley Gore, BBA

ashley@sellarsaccounting.ca